Select your


Catherine Oliveros, DrPH, MPH, Board Chair*
Vice President, Community Health Improvement, Texas Health Resources

Prentis Murphy, Chair-Elect*
Client Relationship Executive, Deloitte

Juan José Martinez, Vice Chairman*
Property Management, Director, Target

Daniel Roby, Secretary*
Executive Director, Austin Street Center

Shontelle Mixon, Treasurer*
Executive Director, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas


Michael Gagné
Vice President, Healthcare Solutions and Strategy, Information Builders Inc. 
Carolyn Carlson
Director, Healthcare Intelligent Cloud Technical Sales, Microsoft

Isaac Faz
Associate Vice Chancellor, Public and Governmental Affairs, Dallas County Community College District
Whitney Strauss
Executive Director, AdvoCare

Lisa Maestas
Central Quality Services Director, Texas Instruments

Florencia Velasco Fortner (Ex Officio)*
President and Chief Executive Officer, The Concilio

Michael Broder
President, CrossTimbers Capital, Inc.

*Represents Officers